IELTS Writing Task 2: Some People Work For The Same Organization All Their Working Life. Others Think That It Is Better To Work For Different Organizations. Discuss Both These Views And Give Your Own Opinion.

Getting a professional life is a "sweet" challange in individual's life. To be at the peak of someone's life has various paths which bring endless argument. Some opinions accept to have only job until the retire while others believe that switching jobs provide job attainments.

The reason for people to work in the same place is comprehensible. Once you get familiar to the job environment, have enough salary to live and dependable co-workers, there is no motivation to change your job. A visible evidence is that nearly 3 million British are government employees. Futhermore, your life would be extremely comfortable with assuring of having a considerable opportunity to promote and no scary of being fired suddenly.

In contrast, shifting jobs for various companies is an arduous path. The boss is always seeking for multi-talented employees. Without being an erudition or a skilled labour, you would be definitely laid off. Otherwise, for instance, the employer does not have any hesitation paying the highest salary for a computer expert who both makes different platforms, programming languages and the problem-solving skill is excellent. Hence, if you have ablities, you will not only get a higher standard of living but also enlarge your white-collar knowledge.

In conclusion, sticking to one company for a long life is benifical for professional growth while altering companies develops personal and professional life. The decision depends on your viewpoint, however, it is expected to opt for changing organizations for a more brilliant career.