It is often argued that if a goad satisfy the customer needs it gets bought without advertising. It can be true in some conditions but not in all. There are some materials which require publicity to attract people whereas others do not.

First of all, the company sends its products to the market through marketing since it helps the world to know there product. With the help of social media influencers or movie actors they launch there product. This helps to reach in a wide manner and also the people can know that it existed. Due to this type of marketing the cost of the product increases and also sometimes others buy by trusting influencers other than product. For instance, mobile phone manufactures spend millions on advertisement due to this the price also increases on smart phones.

Secondly, if the product maintained good quality and also has durability the company does not require others to spread the product. Moreover if one finds the material is good to its budget they eventually recommend it to there family or friends. If we consider Zara a clothing company who does not spend a single penny in launching there product but end up being the monopoly in luxuzary materials.

To sum up, we need to know the product so the company should bring to us but after it reached and all of us trust it there will be no need to push it into audience