Imagine you are starting your own company and want to set up a website to promote it. Write a short paragraph with the heading: About Us describing what the business is and say a few words about yourself and your role.

ABOUT US

Hi, my full name is Vo Ho Ngoc Tram and i am from Vietnam. You can call me with an English name is Anna. I love all languages and like to make friends from all over the world. Besides, I am really into doing business. For those reasons, I decided to build a place where is not only a hostel for foreigner but also a coffee shop for all learner to practice and learn together. So why should you come to this place? Firstly, you stay in a smart and modern room with fully furnished. Secondly, you can talk and practice multiple languages with excellent staff and enthusiastic customers living in my hostel from many countries. Thirdly, you can join a variety of special events such as Board Games, All Exchange Languages, Yummy Dinner, Public Speaking and so on. Let’s come, have a wonderful time together and widen your knowledge. If u have any questions about my hostel or coffee shop. you can contact me by email: tramvo2901@gmail.com or telephone number: 0818666133.