In recent time, majority of people leave their home country and immigrate to other place and this has a significant impact on society. This essay will explain the main reason of immigration as well as it is consequences.

To begin with, overall the world, most of the people want to move in other countries, it has a lot of reasons. one of the major reason is that people want to live in developed country for better life style. People belive that, if they immigrate to other nation so they search better job oppouritiues and get the higher income. Which helps to secure their future and enhance the quality of living. Take Indian people as an example, The Indian citizens especially

youngstars are move to other countries such as Canada, Austraila and England because indian people get high packages jobs in these developed nations and they live lixuary lifestyle rather than that life live in India. Another reason is that numerous students give preference to immigration in the whole world. Sometimes students want to get specilization in their praticular field but they do not have any study in their own nation so they decided to move other coutry for completing their education. After that they will receive a lot of opportunities in future.

On the other hand, despite having the a lot of benefits, immigration also carry few consequences. Firstly, when people move and do job in other nations as consequences the economy of home nation will be decline and it face a lot of fincial troubles in future. Secondly, immigration also becomes a problem for other countries in which people are start living. Numerous people start living in foreign countries which are caused by increasing population as well as they occupy the job of local people.

To conclude, people are able to secure their future and live a better life style when they live in a developed country. Immigration is not only a problem for the home country but also a huge issue for foreign countries and their local citizens.