With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people.

Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to contemporary world advancements in the present day health care, society has to look after the increasing number of senior citizens. However, in latter we can discuss and find a solution.

Firstly, there is not even an iota of doubt that modern world has saw great achievements in health protection. For instance, the up gradation in medical field has impact on society. Robotic equipment for surgeries and new machinery system has evolved within a generation in a decade. Although, there are repercussions which follows.It is felt that society is lagging behind in taking care of senior cities and their requirements with no monetary benefits or job opportunities they cannot lead a peaceful life.Measures are taken to solve this problem.

On the other hand, i am advocate about the fact that community can collaborate with governments which benefits the elderly people. Investing economy on residential buildings for them with amenities which support their lifestyle. Residential colonies with one big community for only senior people with recreational activities, health care protection services with lost. These things make older generations live happily in the community. Furthermore, job opportunities in financial field or consultancy field related by older generations.To delineate an example, developed countries like China , Japan have their elderly benefits with job opportunities. Also the concept of residency for senior people is on the go.

To close, Though there are improvements in this advanced world people tend to forget the effort behind the people who made this world to improve, so it's necessary to take care of the older generation for better community life.