With the increase in use of the internet, books will soon become unnecessary.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The issue of ubiquity of internet has been heartedly debated by people these days. A scant number of citizen youth thought materials of books will become unnecessary;however, I would argue that I strongly agree with them. In the following composition, I will explore the rational for my viewpoint on this matter.

Although only small monitory of people may view that as harmful trend , I feel it is an extremely positive sign. there do exist reasons. The glaring justification for believing this would be that web-based has been attainable as well as have plentiful knowledge along with exquisite of information. there are ample studies being performing on the global level to detect the amount of those who use internet and whose use books for reading. A case in point, recent Washington post article about a shoking measure of addicts Internet. it was noted that 70%of those who read any piece of information from internet and reminded are utilized book. Thus, this article prove that, there has been a great deal of people restore to internet because it is easy and fast. So, internet has become big deal instead of book.

Not only does mature adults used internet but also youngster. As we has observed in school engage with pupils by using tap instead of book. only few individuals say it's tremendously perilous.

In sum , I maintain that book after few decade will disperse because of globalization and progression of technology. In the foreseeable future, I hopefully book will be more interesting to