Undoubtedly, this is a fact that about a quarter of the population has been living in the conditions that harm their health and safety and many do not have shelter that is a basic human need for survival. While i believe that government can do a lot to give shelter for homeless people, i also support that people should create solutions to mitigate this important challenge.

Admittedly, due to lack of shelter the higher authorities has a greater stress on them as they have to carry out strategies and social programmes. Firstly, To avoid starvation and homelessness government needs to raise awareness among people to cut the population of the nation as the scarcity of natural resources is the big cause of growing population. More clearly, if the population would be less than demands for shelter would go down up-to some extent. Secondly, unemployment could be a major problem that leads poverty issue among people as people becomes homeless when they can not afford housing expenditure . So, government should provide house loan to the people who are even living in streets and do not have place to live, si that they can buy house for livelihood that would enhance their safety. Finally, training and education are also important to cure this significant social issue as if people will be educated then they can manage their expenses by pursuing better jobs as well as they can get a better employment elsewhere. Most importantly, division of land can be done equally by the government and not society.

On the other hand, I also think that society plays an important role in providing homes to people living under poverty line. Firstly, everyone in the society men,women, children and older people, the major issue they face in the community is homelessness. So, society can remove this chronic homelessness by providing low-income and affordable housing for the poor population. Besides this, youngsters need financial help so by providing good education facilities community can make them able to get employment and to earn bread and butter. Most importantly, they can not only meet expenses but also find space for living. Last but not least, the people who are living in areas of earthquakes and floods becomes homeless because of these natural disasters. However, now society has changed its attitude towards these people and provide them aid when they face these problems.

To conclude, Although government can apply some measures to curb the big issue of homelessness yet i think that community can put forward the hands to support poor people