An increasing number of people are buying what they need on line.What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies.

People are doing more online shopping due to digitalization era. Market trend has been shifted from offline to online because of multiple factors in the market. In this essay, we will discuss pros and cons of digital shopping for both consumers and companies.

It is considered by some that buying online product make consumers life more comfortable and convenient, where people order to product anytime anywhere in the world. To illustrate,consumer can buy branded items in the discounted price, which is very low price compared to offline buying. We will pay online from different ways as debit card, credit card, and paytm which companies will provide many benefits as point redeem, discount on fix bill amount and gift vouchers. However, consumer will take many benefits through doing online transaction. Company give discount on product which they will take more profits.

On the other hand, sometimes, people did not receive same product as mention in the picture. That's why consumer disappointed from the product and they will return to the company. Due to these reason, it effects on companies reputation. Company manufacture a product in the bulk and sometimes, it will not prepare well. However, companies will destroy the product and start new production. Therefore, companies will not take much profit on the product.

In conclusion, buying online items will help to us, which people will save them time. online trend is better than offline trend.