A wide amount of individual on their own respective profession such as doctors and teachers are going aboard to work in a develop country than their country of origin. meaning a lesser and unskilled professional will be left behind.

To start with certain career of oriented people will look for more opportunities abroad this will drastically result to the decease in number of skilled individual , who can render service to their own country . for example if the demand of doctors and nurses are wanted in the USA, CANADA, so they will trends to grab such opportunities to work there. consequently the quality of nurses and doctors, available in their own county will be decline. Leaving unskilled professionals will be left behind

Furthermore, working outside one's country of origin can be avoided by upgrading the salaries and more infrastructural facilities. The government of that particular county has the power to assign and allocate such. by additional budget for the public services professionals . The amount of work they are providing should deserve a well paid compensation and must be offer with promising benefits , such as health security and shelter .Teachers too must be well pad by the administration to ensure the quality of education that are giving to their students.

In conclusion even though skill and educated workforce trends to find better opportunities abroad that may lead in reducing their number to provide service this can still be solve by increasing their salaries, infrastructural facilities and improving the government mandatory benefit for them . Meaning innumerable of these social group would remain and offer quality and better service to their community as large .