With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are not able to do the work which people use to perform.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this Trend?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience. write at least 250 words.

It's indeed true that expansion of Technology in various fields created by gigantic competition for human beings in performing of task. In the recent years robots were used to perform plethora of task instead of people. There are both advantages and disadvantages of Technology advancement.

To embark upon , one of the main advantages is the increase in efficiency of performing activity. This is because machines don't feel fatigue in doing same repetitive nature of work in factories. Secondly, quality of manufactured material is also improved and they can produce complex designs which are beyond human imagination. For example, the use of 3D printers in textile industry has powerful impact on the current market. Last but the least, the installing of Technology is one time investment for an organisation or company which definitely saves company from financial burden and other human factors like strike during factory shift to hike the salary.

On the other hand, the disadvantages are also but not outweighs the positive side. First of all, the unemployment ratio increased drastically due to the automation in every industry. Secondly, environment is also badly impacted by the Machines because more consumption of fossil fuels required to run the Machines which surely increase pollution in the atmosphere. Finally, micro industries which are also suffered from companion in terms of technology advancement.To illustrate Tesla spending more penury on automation to create more supply and to capture vast market shares.

In the conclusion, in terms of time management, quantity manufacturing and free from human factors technology advancement over shades the darker side like unemployment and competition issues.