The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

We are in 21 st century now, dated back our great great grandparents were of the view that soon time will come when whole world will live in harmony, where one nation satisfying needs of other nation by the strength of their economy and beneficial knowledge. Hetherto, it did not happen or might never will as real facts are more deviating and scream out disastrous results if not taken timely measures.

As we all know nations obvious strengths are man, machinery and money, that results in its enormous growth to stand as an established, self sustaining nation on earth. More the manpower more will be the platform of benefitting from them as rich nations already supports quality education and employments to their youth.Thus reaching youths and working class to draw their strength and support leads to massive success and change in nations economy.

As with greater knowledge and skills man builts infrastructure and machineries in all fields of sciences attaining advances in health and medicines, agriculture and farmings, nuclear fields. These advancementsbenefit an individual in general and the whole country in particular by gaining economic and nuclear stability which are utmost strengths of a developed nation.

The stable nation becomes a hub for investors to rotate the money in multinational companies, complexes, land and regions their by creating job opportunities and migration, overall creating a multidimentional multiculturally strong workforce for a nations success.

On the other hand, developing countries shows stagnant growth mainly due to two reasons, priorly, overpopulation does not provide enough space to meet demands of larger families leading to poor literacy and employment rates.For example, in a country like India, overpopulation has lead to poor standards of living, lives in debt and increase in number of crimes.secondly, corruption has also contributed to under development of any system or organization. For example, government make newer amendments and policiesto overcome illeteracy but unfortunately the funds never or partly gets utilized for the main objective. Thus such a developing country remains far away from economic stability and growth and becomes more poorer with passage of time.

Few notable measures that can be helpful to limit this inequality between nations.

Formost is impart knowledge about nuclear families and its benefits. Also provide education to all, through rigorous efforts it is possible.

Next, curb corruption which is real destructor of nation economy. Proper use of funds will prove beneficial for man and machinery growth.

Lastly, developed countries should come forth to help their neighbour countries in time of crises. Their measure will not only support a nation but also preserve humanity and peace in this world.