Influence of human beings on the world s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio diversity What are the primary causes of loss of bio diversity What solutions can you suggest

Having a deterimental impact on environment by individuals is becoming a grave concern. Influence on people of causing a disappearance of certain species. I will discuss reasons along with solutions in upcoming paragraphs

There is no doubt to say that some species has been totally disappeared due to the technology, because nowadays people want just comfortable zone ,they do not think about others . To cite an example, a survey conducted in India resulted that 90% brown sparrows effected due to the 4G rays. It is very pity to say that nowadays people do not have interest in the environment , they are just living but they do not care about their surroundings. Secondly, people have curiosity to eat meat ,like fish, they think that they can get better nutrition from meat , but alot of species are decreasing due to this.

This problem can be solved by putting some effective steps, firstly, mortals should lessen the usage of internet, because it is also researched by some scientists that if people will use internet in limit , many birds can be saved. Another is that people give preference to eat green vegetables instead of eating meat, because nutrition can also taken by fruits and fresh vegetables.

To conclude, I personally think that this issue can be solved by taking some steps by individuals and the government.