influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio diversity.

what are the primary causes of loss of bio - diversity ?

what solutions can you suggest

The globalization has changed many aspects of the planet earth so as on ecosystem also. due to modernization and civilization human has changed bio-diversity. they are doing everything to satisfy their lavish life without thinking other inhabitants life and side effects they have made to the environment in the name of progress. There are many reasons why many species have extinction and loss of bio-diversity.This essay shall discuss some reasons and will measure some solutions.

To begin with,The most problematic reason is the deforestation that eliminated some species.people are migrating towards cities for their betterment as a result,cutting of many trees and minimise forest to expand city to meet over population.Therefore many inhabitants loss their food and shelter which they are getting from jungle and would not survive any more.For example,everyday number of lions are decreasing till minimal level due to no favourable place for survive.

Moreover,air pollution is one of the major issue that everyone are facing today.The manufacturing companies and cars and many more are generating fumes by using of fossil fuels and that damage the ozone layer across the world so that many devastating natural disastrous are facing every walks of life such as flood,storm and so on.

The solution is not each as earth is on the blink of climate changes.people should use more eco-friendly vehicles to prevent warming,use more public transport to commute their daily routine.The government should organise awareness events and campaign to educate people the benefits of using environ mentally friendly materials.The government should offer all basic amenities to the villagers so that they can not migrate to the urban areas and have found alternatives resources which are energy-efficient.

To overall,government and personal both have to take part to save ecosystem and to protect precious species to complete this system.