International travel has many advantages to both the travellers and the country visited.

Do you advantages outweigh of disadvantages.

It is true that citizens around the world tend to show fancy for travelling overseas countries. From my perspective journey's to foreign bring more benefits than drawbacks.

To commence with, several problems rise along with. The first and formost is that, native make huge profits from foreign passengers because they really need for accomodation to stay over there and food is also expensive but they buy it to satisfy their needs. Second reason is that, environmental issue is also effects by migrators when they go on any historical buildings or places where they buy many eatable things. After, eat it they throw these plastic bags here and there it creates environmental problems as well as it impacts on other people's mind.

On the other hand, there are various merits, migrators to commute other countries due to this economy will be increased when passengers pay fee for their tickets as well as rent on their hotel where they staying for three to four days. Not only they gain knowledge about historical buildings where they visit but also gain experience of travelling.

Furthermore, passengers learn communication skills as well as culture or tradition from other nations and adopt it in their life. Last but not the least, they get a job opportunities and make a money for their future life.

Hence, agglomerating above discussed views it can be stated that, I personally believe that international tourism denotes positive trend for both individuals and on locality.