Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the era of the Internet, young individuals and workers are believed to experience superior education and ideal conditions for achieving work objectives. Personally, I strongly agree with the suggestion because of two major reasons that are explained below.

On the first hand, the internet has helped young individuals learn better than ever due to the ability of providing universal connections across the globe. In the past, only a minority number of students could access the best learning conditions because of financial problems. In detail, only rich students can travel abroad to pursue better education and afford experience expenditure. However, when the Internet appears, it helps connect learners with teachers online without any fortune cost. Moreover, Internet reduces the need for travel, further reducing the cost and boosting the learning efficiency.

On the other hand, employees are also benefited from using the Internet because it helps them with saving time. Like students, many adults find it tiring to travel to work every day, which usually costs everyone one hour per day. When the Internet is used popularly in offices, workers can start working from home. The more available time can be directed to working with job objectives more thoroughly, improving the chance of achieving those important task points.

To conclusion, there are opinions proving that the Internet has helped young individuals and workers in a way that has never been seen before, and I completely support them. The reasons are that Internet removes the need to travel, which benefits both workers and leaners.