The internet is becoming more and more central to our lives, as it provides more and more information, acts as interactive entertainment, and as a means of voting, etc. These functions have obvious benefits, but there are dangers involved in the control the internet is exerting our lives.

What benefits are involved?

What dangers are involved?

How far do you agree or disagree with the opinion expressed?

It is an undeniable verity that technology have an imperative impact on every person's life. Internet is one of the greatest invention of technology, which is a great source of information, along with, there are some other benefits as well. It is a good source of entertainment and an effective means of voting. However, there are some other demerits as well. I will enunciate both boons and dangers of it.

To begin with, there is abundance of information is available on internet. The person can search any type of information related with sports, news, industries, education and many more. Moreover, the information is available for every age group from juvenile to senior citizen. For instance, the student can search information related with education, employees can find jobs, business owners can find useful business tips. Secondly, the internet plays a crucial role for the entertainment purpose as well. Masses can not only listen music, can watch movies, but also communicate with their friends and family on social media. Thirdly, e-voting is becoming means of voting for multifarious television shows.

However, in spite of positive side, there is negative impact as well. Primarily, as internet include every kind of information, thus, this information is use for bad purposes by terrorist, thieves. Moreover, this information contained restricted material which have a bad impact on youth. Pen ultimately, as individual is using Internet for their entertainment, hence, they are not spending this crucial time with their parents and family. Ultimately, Internet may negatively afflict the voting process, by doing fake voting which is very easy with the help of Internet.

To sum up, everything have a negative side, it is based on the usage of it. It is irrefutable that interest is controlling the human beings life. Therefore, it become necessary to understand the exact usage of Internet. Otherwise, it would become the reason for being robot for people.