Internet has become major source of information for students.Do you think in the near future intenet will replace the need of books?Discuss your opinion giving reasons and examples.

Technology has been changed dramatically over the years.Internet has become prime source of information for students. There is always a question of consideration that in near future internet will replace the need of books. In my opinion,books have its own sheen and the same has been discssed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with,of late, it has been seen that amalgamation of technology and education has changed the dynamics dramatically. Students usually prefer internt in terms of learning things because of numerous reasons such as in internet it is easy to search any doubt related to particular topic,it is handy as internet could be use in the mobile phones as well besides every positive aspects and perks books has is own importance and play a pivotal role in today's scenario. There is no denying the fact that books are the best friends of an individual. This is because of numerous reason such as books beholds information and kowledge in its embrace and enlightens an individual in terms of skills etcetera. Moreover,reading books are still in trend and adopted as a hoobie and henceforth, numerous native and internationl writers come into existence every now and then.

Moving further,the plagarism is an important aspect.Faux information could affects the knowledge of an individual. Many site change the facts and figures just to attain popularity which leads to wrong information and knowledge. On the contrary, books play a crucial role because books has its facts straight and precise. Furthermore,there are substantial journals and novels that could not be replicate. Books has paramount impotance because it connects the individuals at same wavelength. Additionally, in many rural areas it is not pragmatically appllicable that internet is provided because of lack of amenities etcetera and that point of time books are the only source of knowledge.

To recapitulate,I will emphasize that books can not loos its sheen and has its own charm in day to day life.