The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the problems associated with it and disscuss the possible way outs.

With the emergence of internet, the world has been undergone a great transformation over a past few decades. It is irrefutable to say that has given us several methods of receiving and spreading information among people, but this phenomenon is not without drawbacks. This essay highlights the issue that are related to information sharing and I will discuss the possible resolving methods to combat with this matter.

One predominant trouble which has been coming in sharing information over a past few years by internet is lack of security. As, when people send their personal documents through websites to other people for own purposes, at that time, some cunning individuals not only hack their personal information but also they misuse it. As a result, owing to the malicious users, human beings feel afraid while of sharing their personal data on these kind of online websites. A recent survey conducted by 'Times of America' revealed that about 50% of information is shared by the humans which is hacked by notorious people either for spreading fear among people or for using this information unethically and it occurs due to scarcity of security of data.

In order to tackle with the given issue, there is a need to nip the problem in the bud.one possible way out of the problem of dearth of security is that government ought to be launched a unprecedented hacker tracking softwares to provide the safety to the human beings from the malicious people. Another method to alleviate with this issue is that officials should begin an encryption methods. By doing this,people can share their personal information without any fear.

In conclusion,although,sharing and consuming information from internet has some downsides in terms of lack of security,it can be fixed by launching softwares against hackers and by making coding system it helps for safing the personal data of people's