Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before.

What problems do this cause? What solutions needed related to the issue?

The improvement of internet system has changed the way of people to share and consume the information. However, this issue causes serious problems such as the invalid information shared by users and dangerous sites among children. Considering the problems, the firm punishment for fake information buzzers and the education regarding dangerous sites among children should be conducted.

The increase of fake information shared among users is one of the problems. As the users can access the internet easily, they will attempt to manipulate the information by giving unproven facts. As the result, other citizens will believe easily on the information without considering the validity. In addition, the way to access dangerous sites such as pornography will affect children. Children will pretend to be adults to access the pornographic contents in internet, and there is no controller of this children’s issue.

To solve these problems, there should be more actions. To reduce the invalid information among citizens, government should give hard punishment for everyone who try to manipulate the information. This punishment will make civilians think twice to share any information, and they will find the truth of the issues before spreading them to internet users. Moreover, the education about the danger of pornography also should be done by parents and teachers. By this education, minors will realize that pornography give more harms than the benefits in their future life.

To recapitulate, the information shared and consumed by people in internet cause serious problems in society such as the increase of fake news and the access of dangerous sites among children. Eventually, the firm punishment given by government for every fake information buzzers and the education among children regarding dangerous sites will be effective solutions to protect all aspect of society.