In the modern time, it is generally argued that beside the benefits as a tool of communication, the internet is also play a key role in people'seclusion from their society. In this essay i will analyze both sides and state my viewpoint.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why protesters claim that it is a detrimental tool in the way people connect to others theseday. To be more precise, they considered this technology as a waste of time, and by using it, members are not so interactive as they were. This idea is partly undeniable because there are a variety of means of interacting that this technology offers. For instance, user can use message or upload photos or thoughts without face to face to others. Hence, this lower the chance for people to practice their communication skills such as body languages or gestures.

On the other hand, it can also be said that internet has brought significant impacts, and it is vital to our community in the way it helps us to keep in touch with others. In fact, The internet offers us a huge resoures to communicate to others Nowsaday, People can easilly connect with their relatives or friends despite the geographic distances as it were in the past. Furthermore, we can also enhance our skills by making new friends and practice it daily.

Putting everything into consideration, eventhough the new technology may have some drawbacks. I still believe that it will continue to bring ease of use and beneficial aspects in people'interaction skills.