it is believed that people health will be worsening in the future than it is today to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, health problems are on alarming rate among the people due to bad environment. Few subjects opine that although there is more advanced technology, yet in future individuals would become more physically and mentally weak. I am agree with this statement and give my views in the subsequent paragraphs.

There is plethora of reasons behind my opinion, first and foremost is that the masses will do more work to amass money, therefore they will not take care of themselves and will be occupied by many ailements. In addition to that due to more work load the sterss on brain will also increase, if they do day and night job. Apart from it ,the technology is also a prime reason for this, as the inhabitants use more technolgical gadgets, instead of working physically, there will be numerous health issues owing of these gadgets. For instance, a manager in a company is doing all his work on computer while sitting on one place despite of any physical activity. It becomes a cuse of obesity, anxiety as well weak eyesight, so there will be more health problems in coming years.

Moreover, the automobiles generate more and more pollution in air that is very dangerous for mankind as there will be more usage of vehicles, consequently more people will affected by the air pollution diseases. As well as the treatments of every ailement is present howerver it is not affordable by everyone. Additionally, these treatments are done by using machines and it will sometimes failed which will be fatal. Lastly, the food chain will also disturbed because the animal species are extincting due to the human activities to enhance technology. If the fora and funa will not present than the diseases will also increase as masses eat them.

In compendium, the people's health will definately become worse in future, so inhabitants ought to use the technology in a limited manner as well as solve the environmental issues.