It is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many people hold the belief that joblessness is more beneficial than an unsatisfying job. From my perspective, no matter how advantageous unemployment can be, I disagree with this view for several reasons.

It is an undeniable fact that being unemployed can bring benefits to people in some ways. while taking an unexpected career can shape negative attitude towards work and thus decrease job productivity, being out of employment avoids stress from workplace and offers more time for the unemployed to apply for what they enjoy. Nevertheless, after a long time maintaining this state, they will fall behind peers and be put at a disadvantage in the competitive job market.

Having an unexpected job, however, contrary to common belief, can do more good than harm. In fact, this work provide a stable supply of income which reduce financial pressure put on people. this helps them afford the basic necessities of their lives. In addition to such benefits, a higher chance of their successfully applying for expected career will be created. Graduates from the University of Pedagogy, for instance, should try tutoring at home when unemployed. Thanks to this, they will be able to earn for a living and gain more experience which offer them opporturnities to teach in a school in the future.

To conclude, while unemployment can prevent people from workplace pressure, I strongly believe that this effect is twofold and applying for a job, although undesirable, is better because it can create a stable financial background before starting a new career.