It is better for young to get an advice from old people than young people Do you agree or disagree

It is quite evident that suggestions help to assure people as pertaining to any requirement get an advice from senior citizens is more beneficial than younger ones. This essay will describe the points of disagreement in succeeding subsection.

To commence with, younger generation has more knowledge and will educated in contrast to older people which make them enough mature to give and kind off suggestions to their peers and siblings as regards to any thing such as in terms of study solely younger ones can recommend superiar advice as they have updated knowledge than old ones. Therefore, teenagers should prefer to get an advice from adults instead of senior citizens. Besides this understanding level of youngsters are similar and they can easily understand the perpose of advice and solve it by joint.

In order to justify the point of view that generation gap can also creat difference between level of thinking such as sometimes the suggestion of older folks are completely hard aa per their opinions which has become difficult for youngsters to take an accurate decision of their lives. Although senior citizens have greater experience, it cannot work in every field . All in all, over aged people has less knowledge regarding the things of high tech epoch like study, work, fashion, technology, and many more.

To conclude, I firmly believe that youngsters should take suggestions from younger people aa per their requirement and perpose because they has become better mentor as compare to senior natives