It is difficult for people to live in cities to get enough physical exercise What are the causes and what are solutions could be taken to solve the problem

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of not being able to schedule time for exercises by urban people is esclating at alarming rate.Although there a pleathora of reasons behind it but there are some remedial measures for it.The upcoming paragrams would cast light on the same.

To embark on,as far as causes are concerned, the top-notch concrete reason is that individuals who dwell in cities are totally occupied with their hectic schedules.They are this much engrossed in their respective works that they hardly arrange any time for their health. Another prominent reason is that there are massive amenities available to the masses in towns. Thus they have become lethargic and donot desire to bother themselves by involving themselves in any kind of exercise.To elucidate my point furthur,most of urban people own private transport which is either bike or car. So although it aids to reach anywhere quickly but citizens are misusing it as they prefer to utilize them even to go at stone's throw away places.

Probing further, in order to deal with it there are some sensible solutions. The one on the top of the list is that masses try to use bicycles to reach their workplaces as in this way they can perform a brilliant exercise without causing any alternation in their routine. Secondly, proponents should extract some time from their busy schedules at weekends so as to spend family time and involve themselves in some outdoor activities.To name a few basketball, football, cricket and so on. A recent survey from Boston university has delineated that individuals who are health conscious live for about 7 years than the one who donot perform any physical activity.

To put it in nutshell, i reiterate that masses must put their best foot forward together in order to curb this menace. Moreover people must understand that frail health has various demerits so must try to become health freak.