It is encouraged that people should get married after 30 because it is the best for both individuals and societies.

Do you agree or disagree?

it is widely suggested that people should delay getting married until the age of 30 or above because this trend brings about a number of benefits for each individual as well as the whole society. I find myself partly convinced by the aforementioned idea. In this essay, I will feature out some arguments to strengthen my stance.

On the one hand, it is commonly acknowledged that having families before 30 offers people some advantages. First, many studies have confirmed human reproductive organs operate effectively the most before they turn 30 years old. young couples, as the result, are less likely to deal with infertility and other reproduction problems, compared to their counterparts who postpone getting married. they, therefore,may not overwhelmed with looking for children at middle ages and have chance to better their physical and mental health.

On the other hand, these day, thanks to the scientific and social development, people are provided with numerous opportunities to advance their careers and contribute to communities. Tieing the knot and then giving birth to babies may somehow deter a person, particularly women, from paying attention to her work duties and reaching her highest potential. it can be said that the woman has to sacrifice her ambition and job promotion for her family's sake. Running families at young ages, additionally, is likely to be risky and unsustainable since youngsters tend to be immature and not aware of their parental responsibility.

To reiterate, I hold the opinion that the disadvantages of this suggestion outweigh its advantages. people have better consider their situations to make wise decisions.