It is expected that there will be a higher proportion of the older people than young People in many countries in the future.do you think it is positive or negative development

According to some researches the population of the gray masses Will be higher than youngsters in multifarious nations. IT is definitely a negative phenomenon before sharing my personal perception I will discribe both views in forthcoming paragraphs.

Advantageous side of growing the proportion of old ones is that, the advancement in medical sciences which increases the life span of old peeps which may rise the difference between in the amount of old and young generation. Firstly, people of the modern epoch having small families that is due to the social awarenesses of having small family will be happy family. Secondly, the hetric and stressful life deprived the masses for having children owing to these causes the ratio of young ones reduces.

However, The myriad of downsides are derived from the acceleration of old generation. First and foremost, the development of a region directly relay on the youngsters because they are totally familiar with the latest technology so declined rate of young People interrupt the progress of a national well as, it may also lead the economial crisis in a dwelling country therefore, old peeps are less productive. For instance, in the technosavy era the industrialisation totally depends upon technology and the most of the gray masses are technophobic where as the high rate of old people than youngsters may disturb the development of industry.

In my opinion, the presence of old masses Will motivate the new generation with their wealth of experience and advice despite this their downsides are more significant because it may have more negative impact than its possible ones.

In conclusion, although the inclined proportion gray peeps will decrease the unemployability, it will be detrimental for modern digital world.