It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication, but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

It is true that now a days internet making our life easy. We can communicate to others through all over the world.

In a good way, internet giving us a lot of information. people can do world wide web and search anything they want. With a just simple click they can get information of like public health, education, sports, news and many more rather than buying a newspaper. There are many sites online through which people can learn many things like cooking, knitting, mathematics problems.

But, on the other hand, it has some bad effects.Firstly, People use to surf on the internet all over the day due to that they are getting obese. Secondly, there are many fake news updated by news channels so, it is difficult to find which news is real and fake. I think it is better to communicate people directly. People get more information from other people by communication without the internet.