It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talent, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about certain talent of human. While some people argue that there are many people who are born with natural talent and others are not,i believe any one can be a well sports person or musician.

There are a number of people who have natural talent in our society and it also bloom naturally from their childhood. If a person come of with musician talent, his/her trend will be at music. Many time of his/her life will spend about it. Similarly, when a kid bear with football talent, his/her aptitude will be at football. If have a look at film industry, we can see there are a range of actors or actress who become a film star without any related Institute where sing,acting and dancing are taught. God gifted persons practice themselves and also assist others. At the time they may get chance national team afterwards international.

On the one hand there are good member of people who grow without any natural talent but they also can be good film star or politician. There is a proverb in English that is practice makes a man perfect, so if a man wants to be a singer, he has to a lot of practice. When parents give proper guide line or teach well their children. Otherwise a child overcomes anything anyhow. For example, while a girl would like to be a actress, she has to done a many exercise. At the same way, a kid like to become a cricketer so he/she are taught by instructor then he/she will be a good cricketer.

In conclusion, it’s seems to me that although natural talented people has extra merit and it's revealed his/her intentionally and any children cen be good at any profession if they want as well as are taught.