it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music,and others are not. However it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sports and Music are field which, increasing day by day in the world. But all children can not play any sports or any musical instruments without talent. So, it is commonly believe that some pupil are born with some specific skills. On the other hand, it is claimed that any children play sports or any musical equipment with hard work and become a good sportsman or musician. However, this essay shall analyze both perspectives. I, personally believe that hard work and more practices is a essential part for do any type of work.

To begin with, sports man and musician think that all children are born with some different skills or talents. So, they can do easily this type of things and easily learn. Therefore, they recognize their talent and use this talent in any field ,which is related to this talent. for instance, All singers have talent for singing. So, They can easily sing any song with great voice.

on the other side, Some person become great sports man and musician by hard work as well as more and more practices. Those person has not talent for do any type of work. They learn this skills with exercise and workout. such as, Some sports man has interest in football but they are very good in cricket because of hard work and practices. Thus, hard work is most important part for do any type of work in any sector.

To recapitulate, all the people have to do combine their talent and their hard work or grater exercises for success in their life or any field in their future with great fame.