It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that struggle in any thing in life make you successful. Some people believe that having risks in your daily routine and in your professional carrier is an essential. I completely agree with this essay that there are some benefits of risk that overcome its drawback and I support my opinion with examples.

First of all, people moving in other countries for herself and their family. However, to improve their living style and to improve their skills. For an instance, people moving for their higher education in UK and America to complete it and earn more money for family. Moreover, it is risky to leave your homeland but they do.

Another reason, why the people takes risk to improve their family life style that they are switching their business. By this I mean, most of the people starting their business on a small scale such as a single shop but they want to increase their business of making a restaurant so they take the risk to change this. Furthermore, mostly people change their jobs from one company to another for their betterment. Moreover, I strongly believe that it is dangerous but they avail the opportunities for making their life better.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of taking risking in the carrier. Mostly by switching the job you are comfortable with the environment it would destroy your peace. For example, if you are working in your own country but in another city you can meet your love ones once in a week or month while, you are in other country you will visit your homeland after 3- 4 year. As result, you feel like lonely.

In conclusion, it is a common believe that benefits of risky life in any profession ar in personal life is very important. I believe in moving other counties for earning or for studies these types of risks make your life better. Also, it is true in switching in business is also dangerous. Personally, I think there are some pros and cons of changing your routine.