In our contemporary life, in some regions, the loss of some traditional cultures are claimed to be caused by technological advancement. In other words, an enormous group of people believe that technology and cultures are totally inconsistent and cannot exist coincidently. In my opinion, I do agree that modern technology has a huge impact on cultural development, however, I reckon that cultural evolution can be thrust by using technology precisely.

On the one hand, the current technology wave is increasing all over the world and menace the traditional progress in some areas. Accordingly, people, especially youngsters nowadays always desire to possess state-of-the-art equipment such as smartphones, laptops to reveal their wealth and their temperament. As a result, some kind of ancient and old-fashioned materials which associate with a population revolution will lose their attractiveness and gradually be made redundant. In that way, technology will increasingly monopolize public awareness and deteriorate cultural enhancement.

Nevertheless, we can exploit the prominence of technological and virtual platforms to promote and widespread a country's traditional cultures. To be more specific, cultural content creators should probably use Youtube or Facebook to publicize their national cultures towards the globe. For instance, Liquizi, formerly known as a Chinese youtuber who has a comprehensive understanding of Chinese cultures and design remarkable sort of videos that engage the world with her country's valuable and respectful tradition.

Eventually, I do not refute the damaging effects of contemporary technology on ancient cultures. However, I ensure that by using technological applicants wisely and appropriately in parallel with excitement and dedication towards honourable traditions, we can facilitate our life and also preserve our origins.

In conclusion, I agree that technology will restrict cultural existence except that we combine them properly.