It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening To what extent do you agree or disagree

n this day and age, it is consequently sad to say that there are numerous animal species extinct due to the fact of many affections of people or natural disasters. While some people believe that we don’t have any reason to protect animal’s life, it is my firm belief that we should try to prevent animals endangered.

First and foremost, animals seem to be the primary source of food for human life. In Vietnam, for instance, a large amount of pork is consumed to make food per day. Besides that, there are more and more types of animals that are used to provide food for people every day. Therefore, it seems sensible that protecting the animals’ life can ensure the essential ingredients for us to live.

In addition, a plethora of different animal species are playing a number of important roles in becoming a part of the ecosystem. For example, in the forest of Australia, there are so many kinds of creatures living with trees, flowers, etc., that help balance the ecosystem. Thus, saving animal species which have the ability to extinct will make our life more diverse and not become unbalanced.

In summary, preventing animals which are endangered is extremely vital to the human soul due to the fact that they are playing a number of essential roles in providing ingredients and balancing the ecosystem. If they are extinct, we will be threatened owing to the fact that of the lack of a significant part of the world.