It is a natural process when animal species become extinct. There is no reason why people should stop happening this. Do you agree or disagree?

The process of disappearing animal’s kinds is often believed to be caused by nature. I strongly agree that people should not interfere in the activities of nature. Firstly this essay will discuss the possible damaging effect of people’s intervention, and secondly, it will analyze the wisdom of nature as higher intelligence.

The primary reason why humanity should not stop the process of fading some animal species is that there is a threat of making mistakes which could lead to the natural catastrophe. Rarely do people realize that humanity intruding as genetic Engineering in natural life can be a cause of a horrible mutation. Thus, By interfering in this process people could get unpredicted results as mass death of animals or epidemic catastrophes in the long run. For example, having researched asian insects British, scientists have revealed that genetic experiments under asian Bug led to the mutation, which became the cause of the epidemy in the asian region in 2003.

Another point to consider is that nature is more intelligent than humanity, at least during a few past billions of years. On no account should natural ways of acting should be ignored or argued by people. Therefore, by the extinction of some animal kinds, nature lets evolution move forward, create new species and eliminate unviable animals. A prime example is dinosaurs, if they had not perished, humanity probably would not have survived.

In conclusion, I am convinced that the key to success is not interfering in such a natural process as animal extinction. this is because it could make more harm than profit and, besides this, nature is wiser than humanity.