In terms of our survival, we humans, are undoubtedly dependent upon all living things, including animals and plants. One-forth of all animals and plant species are at risk of extinction, as many of them have wildy become extinct within the past decades.

Reports, which are based on academic papers and governmental documents, indicate that activities like farming, overfishing and mining have effects upon human life, environment and nature. Additionally, one might think that this is a major problem and that one's worst fears for the earth will materialize due to decreased vegetation. As a result, desertification may happen apart from the fact that deserts have their own plant and animal species. Presumably we should plant trees with the aim of halting reduction of plant species. By the end of the planned 70-year planting, for instance, we will have planted more than 4,500 kilometers of trees, known as the lungs of the earth. On top of that, one declaim that overhunting throughout the world results in a considerable reduction of species population. So the governments should put an end to this.

In conclusion, one of the profitable debates that should be considered amongst scientists is conservation efforts for preserving all animal and plant species. Therefore, in the not-far-distant future we will not have had a considerable impact on our lives. All creatures have undoubtedly been created for us but we have been seriously warned in all holy books to preserve these blessings and not to waste them.