It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as south pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Remote natural areas are more accessible thanks to advanced technology. While I understand that critics may see this as a significant threat to nature, I believe that the benefits do outweigh the drawbacks.

Human exploration of the natural world not only disorder fauna and flora but also occasionally lead to dangerous situations for scientists and tourists themselves. First, native wildlife might be destroyed by such human activities as building infrastructure and changing the original landscape. Furthermore, waste left behind after tours contains many materials and substances which are extremely harmful to the environment. Second, traveling to remote places untough by people namely deep oceans or high mountains is very risky because of dangerous factors hidden in these places. The more dangerous places are, the more travelers want to reach there.

In spite of the drawbacks mentioned above, I believe that people, especially scientists, can acquire highly valuable knowledge via studying the natural environment. It is undeniable that only by visiting isolated natural places do people comprehend more deeply about how the variety of strange creatures survive and grow in the scope of their own environments. As a result, public perception to protect natural habitat could increase by impartation of the scientific study or by tour experience. In contrast, it is unrealistic to require inhabitants to protect ambiguous things that they are unaware of. The BBC planet earth series are excellent instances. The series keep people supplied with vastly natural information from diversified environments, including oceans, mountain and the South and the North Pole.

In conclusion, it seems to me that we gain more than we lose from the discovery of the natural world.