It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for a growth in the rate of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this problem?

In modern days, a rise in illegal acts is increasing day by day. Moreover, a certain part of these crimes is accounted for by young adults. Maybe, this problem comes from performance on television and social media. In this essay, I will examine the reasons for this issue and represent solutions.

The first reason why adults are relating to crime is that nowadays, developing entertainments play for an important role for human behavior because performances on the internet and television portray serious crimes such as rape, robbery, and kill. The primary reason for believing this is that during a period of growing up, most children want to become like the agent 007 which is killer and the name of a serial movie. Also, another reason why juvenile crime is increasing is that modern social media illustrates negative aspects of society. If a child acquired the idea that society is hard to live without any trick, as soon as they become adolescent, he or she will be ready to violate the law.

The first solution for this problem is that performances portrayed in television and internet such as tv shows, movie and animation need to have a limit of age on children. If this solution is successful, it is inevitable that the basic education of children will be fresh far from a crime. The second solution is that vision control of parents is needed for what their children want to watch. This control can prevent toxic information that is possible to reach their children.

In conclusion, as we have seen, this problem is uneasy to discuss. Generally, a flow of much information and developments in entertainments is playing for an important role for the basic education of children. Fortunately, some solutions such as a limit of age on performances and vision control of parents can help them to deal with this problem.