At this day and age, it is debatable that children should only study hard at school and it is time wasted studying on the Internet. In this essays, the reasons to support my disagreement with the statement will be explained in the following paragraphs.

First of all, studying on the Internet is interactive and efficient. It can not be denied that the Internet provides children with a wide range of resources including websites, videos, quizzes, etc. Thanks to this requirements, students can easily review old lessons if they do not grasp it well in class. Therefore, they can remember the lesson better and get extra knowledge. Moreover, learners can hold a meeting with their friends to study together via apps and as you know, seeing others studying motivates them a lot.

Secondly, it is snug for children to study online. Many studying apps now are designed with the aim not only to support students' study but also to relax. Subsequently, students can study without stress. Furthermore, they can find studying more attractive and make their studying better. In other words, students can study whatever they want and study anytime, anywhere. As a result, they will not be limited by the knowledge at school.

In conclusion, according to the aforementioned advantages of online-studying consisting of getting a good chance in improving their studying, I strongly agree that studying on the Internet is as important as studying classroom, and should not be considered as wasted time activities.