It is so difficult for little ordinary people can do to improve the environmental problems today.

Therefore, the state leader and big companies should be taking charge of solving the amount

of environment damage .

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

With environmental issues, some people opine that local authorities, manufacturers, or large companies are responsible for solving the environmental damage while ordinary people have little to contribute. However, I firmly believe that protecting the environment is the responsibility of both governments and individuals. And this essay will address the reasons for my views as follow.

For the problems of global warming, climate change, drought, storm, and floods, ordinary people cannot help much but need help from the government, and experts in that field. For example, with flooding in the Central of Viet Nam, local authorities need to take quick and timely rescue measures to help the people there. In addition, the government should have policies to raise people's awareness of environmental protection.

I believe that individuals also have a responsibility to protect the environment. As individuals, we can help in various ways, such as putting our trash in the right place, limiting the use of chemicals, using public transport instead of a personal vehicle, or planting more trees in the garden. Without the cooperation of both politicians and individuals, environmental problems will never be solved effectively. For example, people also continue to throw garbage and cut down forests that regardless of government regulations, the problem of air, soil, and water pollution will never be successfully reduced.

In brief, the environment has a significant influence on our life. I believe that protecting the environment is the obligation of both politicians and individuals.