It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30 as this is best both for individual and society. do you agree or disagree?

Despite some controversies, there is a common idea that people should be motivated to get married before they turn 30 years old. From my point of view, I strongly agree with that idea because early marriage usually helps to plan the future.

To begin with, the reason why I believe early wedding will help to plan the future since when people become cohabitees, they have to support each other. For instance, if couples have a plan to have children, they will have more opportunities to work hard and save money together for their family's future needs. In addition, it is a brilliant idea for cozy families to have infants before 30, the best time when the woman’s body is perfect and females also have a chance to work out and improve their bodies after a maternal period. Secondly, younger men are more energetic, this aspect is very helpful when men are involved in a child’s upbringing and they can spend much more time bonding with and taking care of their babies which will lead to happy prospective generations and families.

Another reason to support my belief is the truth that young people are more effective when they plan the future for their children. In other words, early marriage gives parents more chances to build strong finance for their child’s future as they will have more time for saving money. In contrast, a majority number of people who married after the age of 30 face financial burdens when they have children. Consequently, if people are able to support their children financially, the government’s burdens will be reduced.

In conclusion, it is obvious that this trend is through to be a positive development because marrying early help people raise healthy planned generations that are not dependent on the government for their educational needs.