It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society.Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that happiness is dependent on the amount of money we have. But others believe that money is the key lead to happiness. I agree with this idea but not completely.

Money plays a significant role in our lives. It is obvious that we need money to pay for bills and buy essentials. In addition, we can use money to buy luxuries which we love, such as fashionable clothes in a special occasion or cinema tickets to entertain together with family and friends. Therefore, I believe that the more money we have for a good standard of living the more comfortable and cheerful we are. For instance, Bill Gates is a billionaire who founded Microsoft. His present life is affluence and comfortable with the smartest house in the world, monumental private aircraft, massive supercar collection.

Nevertheless, money is not the only factor to lead to happiness. For someone, they have a great family and some good friends who raise them up when they fail so they are happy. Others said that they look for happiness through some works which contribute to community, especially help unlucky people and the old. To me, I very cheerful and comfortable when I have many great comic books and watch television all my free time without complain from my parents. Therefore, there can be many factors that create happiness.

In conclusion, in my point of view, having a huge amount of money is a great thing however it is not the single factors which contribute to happiness. Everyone is different so the key to happiness of each person is different.