It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while other believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both side and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that, taste and preference of people regarding living in city or village differs from person to person. It is often argued that maximum number of people are being fascinated by city life whilst other disagree and think that in comparison to city life, countryside life is better. This essay agree that in urban areas people will able to enjoy more opportunities in every sectors which helps them to achieve their ultimate goals and be fully satisfied with it. This essay will discuss both points of view.

It is clear that most of the people prefer to live in town to grab the infrastructural development like health, education, communication and proper health service to live a standard or quality life which they lack in village. Moreover, living in a city too helps people to develop their career and personality with ability to make unique identity in crowd. It is therefore agreed that urban life is more worthwhile for enhancing the comfort and convenient in human life. For example, this is most evident in my country “Nepal” that city like Kathmandu, Heatuda are being more popularized because of its attractive lifestyle and available of all services.

However, many disagree and feel that apart from city life, rural life is better because of its greenery and peaceful environment with caring as well as sharing people. Similarly, in village people are kind hearted and always ready to help any situation with motto of having we feeling with them. Despite this, we feeling is still possible in city life also as they too have emotions with them. For instance, though people are busy in their workaholic life in town they managed to spend a quality time with family by spreading love with each other.

In conclusion, city area life is very essential for people to fulfill their desire and live quality life, some people still feel that village is best to live peacefully. At last, I personally believe that town life is essential for human being to get wanted service in time and to fulfill emergency needs.