It is argued that the most optimal way to ameliorate the environment crises is that people of current generation should abandon their luxurious life style for the welfare of our descendants. I profoundly agree with this line of though because in order to conserve our environment people should alter modes of transport, standard of living and over dependence on machines.

To embark on,these are multifarious points to share up the plausible benefits of quiting lavish life style on the environment. Firstly, private transport is the predominant reason for the depletion of air, as they provide safe privacy ease and convenience. It is arduous for human to resist themselves and adopt public transportation system and education eco friendly. If this happens, we can save natural source which are non renewable and already scarce for future generations.as a positive consequences the quality of air which we en hale will improve upto a large extent.

Secondly, the other moot cause of global warming is deforestation because in order to accommodate ever burgeoning population and to widen to roads, we humans are cutting down trees at an unprecedented rate, results in extreme conditions ,thus,in order to save environment for our success, or we should accommodate ourselves in skyscraper and plant more trees. To exemplify, government of punjab recently launch "haryali"application for android uses, which facilate people to purchase different sorts of plants from nearby nurseries at no cost along with free home delivery which encourage people to give their contribution in saving environment.

Lastly, people should recede the usage of few home appliances such as, refrigeratores and air conditiones as both of these make our environment more hotter and contributation a lot to global warming so, people should limit the use of these machines. Other wise the excessive dependence can rip the warm out of our lives.

In conclusion, conspicuously the for going discussion propounds the view that present generation need to adopt life style changes to reduce environment issues. To make plants earthearth a better place to live in .by adopting few methods such as, reduce consumption, deforestation and over reliance machines.