A large amount of advertisement are now targeted at children. many people say this has negative effect on children. should there for be band.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Advertisement is a main part for the marketing of the products and after development there is a drastic change in business. some people think that advertisement have negative effect on children. However, I disagree with this statement to a large extent and I will discuss about it in a upcoming para.

There are immense benefit of the advertisement. firstly, if you talk about the nation benefit than their advertisement industry help to grow the nation economy moreover because of this industry employment rate is also grow. for instance, it gives a job to some celebrities as well as some label also stop apart from Breeze this is the second highest tax paying industry. which help to generate the revenue of the government to stop secondly, advertisement is also helpful to people full stop it gives a knowledge to every individual about the particular things such as people can find some good places to spend Diwali vacation by the tourism advertise. moreover people can find some useful products which can improve their living Lifestyle such as some technological equipment advertisement.

on the other hand, sometimes it also bad for children.for instance,children show the advertisement about some chocolate or some technological thing then they demand it from their parents and it will disturb them on economical way.However,parents can buy the children mind very easily.

In closing, I would like to say a that the benefit of the advertisement easily overcome on its disadvantages. moreover it becomes a part of our life.