Fatal car crashes are more often than ever before. This essay will discuss why this happening and suggest ways how this trend should be reduced.

Nevertheless modern motor vehicles contains sophisticated equipments to reduce seriousity of injuries if car accident happened, human factor can still trick even developed technology. Notwithstanding, beginners behind the steering wheel are restricted with speed and during learning period, senior driver must accompanied them, these individuals cause the most road traffic accidents. In young age our subconsciousness is hungry after adrenalin and forcing young drivers speeding, however, not only them. Present of more fixed and mobile speed cameras on highways along with high fine for speeding might reduce fatalities on roads. On top of ban drive or extension of learner or practitioner period for newbies.

Secondly, from statistic is obvious that using cell phones and other portable devices allowing us call or being in touch with others should be totally banded. Scientists proved negative effect to paying attention while driving and using mobile phone. As many as new drivers, using mobile phone while driving caused enormous amount of an innocent lives. Although, mobile phone is not in driver hands, the noises coming from devices might affect drivers concentration as well. To prevent this, New South Wales Police Force installed spy cameras to catch car drivers who use cell phones while driving even waiting on traffic lights.

To sum up, there are uncountable ways, how to reduce lost of innocent lives caused by road traffic accident. As powerful might be reduction and Acts by local governments, people should acknowledge price of the life.