A large number of deaths are caused by road accidents.

Why do so many road accidents accour? Make recommendations that would help to reduce the number of road accidents.

It is true that road accidents lead to many drawbacks for people. Research shows the increasing number of demises related this issue. I argue that inexperienced drivers and carelessness while driving are two major causes of road accidents. Due to this problems, strict regulation given by the authority and strict licensing of drivers would be effective to prevent continuation of road accidents.

First of all, it is undoubted that young and untrained drivers driving the vehicle become common phenomenon nowaday. Many of them start to drive without proper training and controlling from adult. In countries such as Indonesia, we can easily find youngsters under 15 years old drive a motorcycle. It is risky because they lack information in regard to the rule in road that would make fatal effects not only for themselves but also for thr other people. Furthermore, the carelessness of drivers also have bad impact toward road safety. Researches show that drunken drivers for the example, are one of reasons for the accidents. It is true because people who drives vehicles under the influence of alcohol tend to loss their control on vehicle.

Accordingly some measures could be taken to prevent this problems. The first solution is the authority should give heavy penalties to drivers who are drunk. They also must implement strict rules vis-à-vis alcohol currency. Moreover, proper licensing of individuals given by the government appears to be a promising solution to this problem.

To conclude, many traffict offences commited by the drivers take people’s lives. As a result, solution such as strict regulation given by the authority and proper licensing should be taken to handle this problems.