Some people think everybody should stay in school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everyone has rightful author to choose either to study in school until 18 or to do nothing. Although some people argue that without educational background, everyone can become a successful person. I strongly believe that study in school until 18 can be another choice for person who wants to get a success.

There is no doubt that a school can help students to gain a brighter future, so students should stay in the school until 18. As a result, students become well-educated person. For example, Government in Indonesia gives a duty to Indonesian to study in school minimum 18 years. It means each student has to graduate from a university or college institute. Although its regulation is not be mentioned in law, Joko Widodo, an Indonesian President, hopes everybody tend to study to the higher level, so that she or he is ready to obtain a job in the future, and it can create better life. To get best result, government encourages people by giving funding or scholarships to students to finish their secondary school. To conclude, it is important that each student should study at school until 18.

On the other hand, most people assume that going to school is not paramount thing as people are able to get knowledge from other places even gaining based on their experience. There are some reasons about this case. Firstly, tuition fee for studying is getting higher every year, so sometimes it discourages people to continue their study to higher level. As a result, people tend to learn by themselves. They study based on their experiences and trough on internet. In addition, people have many choices to study in informal education places. It gives chances to them to choose what subject or theory that they really need to improve skills. Beside that, studying in school for long time just wastes of time and money. Without, school until 18, people tends to work directly and quickly. Therefore, they gain salary by themselves.

To sum up, there are different perspectives about study in school until 18. Both of them become a right choice depend on the life purpose of people.