last year many famous pop and sports stars earned millions of dollars each.Many other entertainment and sports personalities alsonhave very high incomes.On the other hand most people in ordinary professions like nurses, doctors and teachers earn only a small fraction of the income of these stars.

What do you think about stars receiving very high salarie?Is it fair that people with jobs that directly help people are paid much less?

Millions of dollars are earning by most popular pop and sports stars every year, however people who are in common professions like nurses, doctors and teachers, gaining only a small part of the income of these stars.In my opinion, famous personalities are gaining handomely just because of their unique talent since paying less to the people in ordinary jobs is also not jusified.I will puy forth my argument support my view in upcoming paragraphs.

Firstly,famous persinalities are gaining high because of their diligent work, strong determination and their talent sometimes which is god gifted.It is not right to say that it is not fair to pay them handsomely because they are working very hard and they have a pressure to maintain their reputation in public as well.Secondly,they are not able to spend time with their families and are not free to move any where.Moreover. number of stars and sportsmen are less but investment is very high that is why they are getting more facilities.

On the other hand,people with ordinary jobs are gaining less,inspite of the fact that they are asesting directly to the people.It can be better illustrated by this example, nurses are providing their services to the people in hospitals during day and night time as they are gaining only a part of the income of these stars.It is not wrong to say that they are doing as much hard work as stars.Not only this, they have talent too but they are not getting proper facilities to show their talent.For instance,a teacher do not have a proper eguipment in the school to teach the students then how they would be able to show their talent?

In the nut shell,I pen down saying that it is fair to pay high to famous personalities, however government should pay attention to people with common jobs since they are also contributing in the progrss of nation.Government have a need to give proper facilities to these people to be a sucessful person in their life.