Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do u agree or disagree?

Industries and organisations are the part and parcel for a country's development. In most of the companies aged people found to be monitoring them and as leaders of these companies. A group of society reckon that ,the leadership of companies should be handed to youngsters. I am largely agree with this statement and will discuss my notions about it in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, for a company success youth plays a pivotal role because most of the workers in a organisation are young people so irrefutately,it youngsters lead the organisation, it would be more beneficial for that industry. Furthermore, younger generation have new ideas about things so , they will inculcate their ideas in all processes of a company. Additionally,today,s era is of technology and nothing can be done without technology , therefore youngsters should be appointed to mange a company because, young people have all the technical knowledge and they know better about electronic gadgets than old people.

In addition to this, there is no doubt that, young people are more physically energetic and mentally sharp than older and the post of the director or manager for any organisation always requires a person with physical fitness and mentally relaxed and active , so obviously youngsters should given the opportunity to command an directs companies. On the other hand, at some extent old people are also necessary for a company because, elder have more experiences of life rather than youngsters, they have solutions of most of the problems and they keep patience despite of any unsuccess in business,while young people sometimes take decisions in hurry and over-confident which prove harmful for company.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that,every person have great importance in their fields so age does not matter too much, whereas for a company 's development and success youngsters are more reliable than elders because they are much enthusiastic and curios about adopting new things in companies.