Age and experience really matters in order to regulates a better organization. It is commonly believed that managers and directors in a company are mostly older people and some suggests that they could be younger. Personally, i agree with this Statement to some degree. Some arguments support my view in this essay.

It is indisputable that older people have more experience than the younger generation because they are doing that particular work from number of certain years. Due to which they got perfection in their work , and in their duties. Second point is that they are pretty confident about their knowledge as it has been accumulated by years of experience.

Although older people have much experience than youngsters , they might not efficient and do not have the potential , youngsters have. Second important point to be considered is that new generation has ability of creativity and proficiency. In other words, they are able to create new methods of development and profitable sources which would be beneficial for that organization. Another valid reason is that adolescents have 40-50% more energy than the older people, as a result they do their assesments quickly with proper accuracy.

To summarise, it is an irrefutable fact that older people have much wider range of experience and knowledge. Nevertheless, youth also have much capability to provide better output to the organisation.