The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people, but some people say that young people can be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

There are conflicting views about whether young people also can be a leader. this essay will discuss both sides of the argument followed by my perspective.

The one of reasons why normally leader are often the older generation is that they have enough experiences. The elderly has more life skills in comparison with younger. Actually, not only life skills but also work skills, communication skills and so on. The decision made by leaders always connect with the development of whole company and staff. If they have more experiences, that means less chances to make a rash choice. And generally before making a decision, they prefer to collect all useful information to avoid making wrong decisions.

On the other hand, people who support that young people can be a leader may consider about following factors. young people are willing to take risk, and making change. When they are making decisions must connect with high technology and keeping same pace with trend. this may more fit into the modern world.

As discussed above, both young leader and older leader can bring different benefits. For my opinion, no matter who be a leader, they all need take different advice from other colleagues, because nobody can consider all factors at one time.